New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Female (51) looking for Female Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

I’m an outgoing good natured lady who lives life to the fullest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holy family

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSite manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFavourite tv shows are criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGrown ups, the notebook,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsJohnny Reid, Allan Jackson, Jon Lennon,
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Sports
Favorite booksMagazines and novels
Idea of funGoing out and hanging with family and friends. I enjoy walks, bike rides, camping, canoeing and kayaking. I love to cuddle up with a good movie, I enjoy concerts, walking and going for drives. Travel is great too!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI’ve always wanted to try learning new languages.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to love life to the fullest, and always be the best I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who compliments me and who will always have my back in any situation. I want trust and honesty, and being able to communicate is very important to me.
On the first dateI would like to go for dinner and talk for hours getting to know the person I’m with.